CALL CENTER

Reviews

 

Prev Next
WRITE A REVIEW
 
Adina Lia Jilcu 17.03.2013

After 18 years in Turkey where I spent my summer holidays in many resorts, I can say about Aspendos Beach: SIMPLY THE BEST

Hotel Response

Simon Kjær 10.11.2011

The Hotel is the best hotel i ever been on! Thank you soo much!

Hotel Response

Peter from Hamburg 11.10.2011

We have spent one of the best holidays ever (family of 4). Everything is done to make the guests feel good. The choice and quality of the food is simply unbelievable ! The whole place is extremely clean, the staff very welcoming and always endeavouring to help. One of the best hotels in the country. We'll be back.

Hotel Response

Terje Walløe 10.10.2011

Home again.. Miss this lovely and frendly hotel. This was a great vacation. The best Hotel ever.\nThe food exelent and the staff very good.\nThe Animation team was superb. \nOnly - is that most of the conversation was in German during the shows. The stay was like farytail..\nSee you next year\n

Hotel Response

danique detisch Nederland 30.08.2010

na drie jaar is was het nog steeds leuk om terug te komen naar dit hotel vooral het animatie team en de obers waren leuk en aardig. zeker charlie garfield en ene ober joran ofzo dit jaar was weer een vakantie om nooit te vergeteb

Hotel Response

Cas 29.07.2010

The animation was perfect, the service was perfect to. Its a great hotel. I gonna miss it.

Hotel Response

Mannl Ramon en Sulaika Nederland 19.09.2009

Wat een geweldige vakantie hebben we gehad. Was voor ons het beste hotel ooit.\r\nEcht een super vakantie, haha heb nu al heimwee.\r\nEn aitekin doe ze daar de groeten van ons mzzl

Hotel Response

evelyn 12.08.2009

Just back from a wonderfull holiday. It was really fun and the animation team was great!! I'm gonna miss it.

Hotel Response

Hallaert Paul and Marie-ange and Bart 03.08.2009

We had a wontherful time at Aspendos Beach.\r\nFelicitations to the catering department. \r\n5 stars you can make 6 stars of it.\r\ncongratulations to the staff. Always friendly. We come back.\r\nfam. Hallaert from Belgium

Hotel Response

knoops luc 09.07.2009

the animationteam was perfect thanks.....

Hotel Response

van der Lee Ralph, Mariëlle, Luuk, Willy & Ria 25.06.2009

We really have enjoyed our holiday in Aspendos Beach. A very nice hotel with very kind personnel. Memet, we really liked the massages, very good! And Mehmet, thanks for your kindness and the coffee ;-) at breakfast. Luuk is still talking about "his" friend.\r\n\r\nRegards from Holland,\r\n\r\nWilly (Mr. van Helsingen)& Ria van den Broek\r\nRalph, Mariëlle & Luuk van der Lee

Hotel Response

26.06.2008

WE HAVE BEEN HERE IN 2006 AND WE LIKED IT SO MUCH SO WE WILL BE BACK IN JULY!!!

Hotel Response

 

Certificates

x
* NAME - SURNAME
* E-MAIL ADDRESS
SEND

Newsletters

Sign up to receive the latest news and updates
from the Trendy Hotels via e-mail.